A message to Trolls and their like…

To those who bombard me  with this type of rubbish – printed below, nearly everyday of the week I have a two finger salute for you. Whether you are genuine, which I doubt very much, or whether you just send me this rubbish because you have nothing else better to do with your life, let me clarify where I stand: If you are genuine you can go to hell – you’ll be going there anyway, and if you are a time wasting troll my question is why do this? Find something more positive and constructive to do with your lives because you are playing a dangerous game. Just remember there is more Good in the world than there is Evil, and one day Good will achieve the upper hand , and it doesn’t need idiots like you impeding it… Enough said! I Don’t stand alone on this… David Ellis… 

“Hello I am Mr smith I am from Toronto Ontario, I am one of the agents sent by the high priest to bring as many of those who are interested in becoming a member of the illuminati to the great Illuminati temple, I am a business man I own construction companies all over the world but I was once like you I could not evening feed my family what kind of life was that to live I lived in poverty until I saw an opportunity to be a member of the great Illuminati brotherhood and I took my chances and I have been a member for close to three years now and the higher you get the richer you become. Illuminati pays money to your account, Illuminati makes your business grow, these and many more other benefits so if you are interested contact that great temple at”  (website url deleted).

4 Comments on “A message to Trolls and their like…”

  1. talesfromthelou says:

    David, I get these all the time. Never took them seriously. Methinks it’s merely spam. Let me know if you think otherwise. Lou

    • davidellis51 says:

      Lou, I receive these messages on my email account and I mark them as spam, I receive them on my twitter account and I delete them – some are more convincing than others, and I receive them on my word-press site as well. all with a regularity. They do not worry me or concern me so much, but annoy the hell out of me. That is why I wrote the above message to them. As expected, these messages have quadrupled since I published this post. I just wanted to make a point – obviously they read it 😉

  2. Baal Shem Ra says:

    It might be real. We are watching.

  3. Alexandre says:

    Dear David, dont pay attention to them trolls. All i have to say to you is to continue on, humanity deserves more fighters like us my friend!

    Love and light all the way from Portugal!

    Alexander.

    http://www.prisaoplanetaria.com


Leave a Reply

