Condemn Evil, Condone Truth!

Since I started my blog site (panoffolin.wordpress.com), I have learned that employing something controversial into the narrative is an extremity into which many oppose. Yet the Truth IS controversial! If we all live under a Deception which proclaims to be the Truth are we not, all of us, victims of that deception – and to a greater extent are we not more a victim for denying that this Deception exists?

I see much hurt in the world – and it need not be this way. I see Governments lying – and it need not be this way. I see indoctrination – and it need not be this way. I see wars – and it need not be this way. I see children starving, and it need not be this way. I see many many horrendous atrocities occurring now upon our planet, as in the past, and it need not be this way! It need not be this way, none of it..! I witness Racial Hate from all four corners of the world – why??? It need not be this way…

Humanity is a name which embodies all of us – We are all ONE. We are all Human Beings! Please recognize this. Unite as One, Unite as Humanity…! Let the Evil of this world know that we are Strong!!! Humanity Please Unite!

Peace and Love to all….

Leave a Reply

